Video: Hoka Evo Stinson Cut in Half Shoe Review

December 14, 2013 — 3 Comments

This is a video follow up to my original review that can be found here where I cut a Hoka One One Evo Stinson in half so I could see what makes it tick. The video shows a little more gory detail than the original posting and I bust out a ruler for some measurements.

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. The Secret I Learned by Cutting My Hoka Evo Stinson Running Shoes in Half « freakrunner - December 14, 2013

    […] UPDATE: Check out the New Video of this hacked apart shoe here! […]

  2. Daily News, Mon, Dec 16 - December 16, 2013

    […] two of the “I cut my Hoka Evo Stinson in half” shoe […]

  3. What I learned by slicing my Altra Lone Peak 1.5 in Half: Shoe Review + Video « freakrunner - January 3, 2014

    […] I had already massacred the Left shoe of my beloved Evo Stinsons as noted here and here, I had no qualms about cutting the right shoe apart to compare it to the Lone Peak. Cutting the […]

Leave a Reply

